Hiding a full sequence

Hi,
Recently I uploaded a few sequences by mistake and now I would like to delete/hide them from the public.
I already went to Edit --> hide full sequence --> save and review several times now but the sequences are still there and available to the public.
These are only a few hundred pics. Am I missing something?
thank you

Hi @frastill,

The change request system is experiencing problems at the moment. The best thing to do is to email hello@mapillary.com with the list of sequences you would like removed and we will take care of if.

Sorry for the inconvenience. We are working on a new and improved change set system.

1 Like