Photo Management

Good afternoon.

Tell me please. I ran into a problem:

When uploading photos, I made a mistake and I want to delete not one photo, but a whole series. I searched a lot and did not find this item.

Also, I can not understand how long my photos will appear in the public domain. Can I somehow limit the appearance of photos in the public domain?