Hey! I wonder if its just me, but since tuesday my new imported sequences have skipped pictures like there is some kind of procedure deleting pictures before publishing. The effect can be seen here:
(dont look at the date, my go pro 7 again hanged up and reset the clock :-/ )
So it clearly shows regular 1s timelapse from go pro on the lower sequence and then uploaded few days later analogical 1s timelapse with lost pictures.
That behavior is really disapointing if its mapillary new saving space algoritm because some important places can be skipped :-/